List Of Books By Lynn Austin


Lynn Austin is the author of many Christian fiction novels. Austin began her writing career as a reader. She did not like the feeling of hopelessness she was often left with and sought to write what she would want to read.

See The List Of Books Written By Lynn Austin

*Refiner’s Fire Series
1. Candle in the Darkness
2. Fire By Night
3. A Light to My Path
*Chronicles of the Kings Series
1. Gods and Kings
2. Song of Redemption
3. The Strength of His Hand
4. Faith of My Fathers
5. Among the Gods
*Restoration Chronicles
1. Return to Me
2. Keepers of the Covenant.
3. On This Foundation
*Stand alone novels
1. Fly Away
2. Eve’s Daughters
3. Wings of Refuge
4. Hidden Places
5. All She Ever Wanted
6. A Woman’s Place
7. A Proper Pursuit
8. Until We Reach Home
9. Though Waters Roar
10. While We’re far apart
11.Wonderland Creek
12. Waves of Mercy
13. Where We Belong
14. All Things New

Lynn Austin began her writing career as a reader
Lynn Austin began her writing career as a reader

Leave a Reply