America’s Dates with Destiny (1986)
Answers to 200 of Life’s Most Probing Questions (1984)
Beyond Reason: How Miracles can Change your Life (1985)

Marion Gordon “Pat” Robertson books

Bring It on: Tough Questions, Candid Answers, Nashville, Tenn: W Pub. Group, 2003. ISBN 978-0-8499-1801-8Courting Disaster (2004)
Miracles Can Be Yours Today (2006)
My Prayer for You (1977)
On Humility (2009) ISBN 9780312376383
Right on the Money: Financial Advice for Tough Times (2009)
Shout It from the Housetops, an autobiography with Jamie Buckingham (1972, repr 1995)
Six Steps to Spiritual Revival: God’s Awesome Power in Your Life (2002) ISBN 978-1-59052-055-0
The End of the Age (1995, fiction)
The New Millennium (1990)
The New World Order (1991)
The Plan (1989)
The Secret Kingdom (1982)
The Ten Offenses (2004)
Turning Tide: The Fall of Liberalism and the Rise of Common Sense (1993) ISBN 978-0-8499-0972-6

Biography Of Marion Gordon “Pat” Robertson (CBN)

Leave a Reply