Writing over 12 books, Juanita Bynum became a New York Times Best Seller and wrote many books for all ages including Matters of the Heart, Threshing Floor, etc.

Here’s a list of books by Juanita Bynum

  • A Heart for Jesus
  • Heart Matters
  • My Inheritance Minibook
  • Threashing Flour
  • Never Mess With a Man Who Came Out a Cave
  • Secretos Del Corazon-Pocket Book (Spanish Edition)
  • Teach Me How to Love You
  • Spiritual Inheritance
  • A Heart For Jesus (Children’s book)
  • 40 Days to Starting Over
  • Don’t Get Off the Train
  • El lugar secreto
  • Experiencing His Presence
  • The Juanita Bynum Topical Bible
  • Walking Into Your Destiny
  • No More Sheets
  • When It All Falls Apart
  • Matters Of The Heart

Leave a Reply