Matt Redman is an English Christian worship leader, singer, songwriter and author now based in Brighton, East Sussex, United Kingdom.

List of Matt Redman’s books

  • The Unquenchable Worshipper, (2001)
  • Where Angels Fear to Tread, (2002)
  • The Heart of Worship Files, (2003)
  • Facedown, (2004)
  • Inside Out Worship, (2005)
  • Blessed Be Your Name (with Beth Redman), (2005)
  • Mirror Ball, (2011)

See List Of Songs By Matt Redman

Leave a Reply