Bishop Francis Wale Oke is the President, Sword of the Spirit Ministry, Ibadan and the presiding Bishop of Christ Life Church, worldwide.

See List Of Books By Bishop Wale Oke

  • Changed From Glory to Glory (A Daily Devotional book, Volume III) -2011
  • Alone with God: Bringing a Prayer Revolution into Your Life -Apr 3, 1992
  • Receiving the Power of the Holy Spirit -Nov 1993
  • Victory in Spiritual Warfare -May 1999
  • Precious Blood of Jesus -Mar 1999
  • Changed From Glory to Glory (Volume II) A Daily Devotional -2010
  • Absolute Victory in the Midst of Your Strom -V
  • GLORY TO GLORY -2015
  • Changed from Glory to Glory volume IV-A daily devotional -2012
  • ALONE WITH GOD -2012
  • Walking in God’s Covenant -Jan 1, 1995


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here