Being the 12th edition of The Experience, and it holds in the 12th month of the year, About 15 music ministers are expected in the groundbreaking and trailblazing Nigerian worship concert organized by Pastor Paul Adefarasin, founder and senior pastor of House on the Rock.

The Africa’s biggest worship concert is scheduled to hold Friday, December 1st, 2017 at the Tafawa Balewa Square, Lagos.

Watch And Download All The Experience Lagos 12, 2017 Videos

See list of the music ministers below:

  1. Tim Godfrey
  2. Nathaniel Bassey
  3. Chioma Jesus
  4. Don Moen
  5. Donnie McClurkin
  6. Midnight Crew
  7. Travis Greene
  8. Tope Alabi
  9. Frank Edwards
  10. Sonnie Badu
  11. Beejay Sax
  12. Onos Ariyo
  13. Eben
  14. Micah Stampley
  15. Kingsley “KaeStrings” Innocent

Leave a Reply