Top 101 Christian Leaders to Follow On Twitter

0

List of the Top 100 Christian leaders to follow on Twitter and their twitter handle:

Andrew Wommack; – @andrewwommack
Bill Winston; – @DrBillWinston
Creflo Dollar; – @Creflo_Dollar
Franklin Graham; – @Franklin_Graham
Jesse Duplantis; – @jesse_duplantis
Joseph Prince; – @JosephPrince
Kenneth Copeland; – @CopelandNetwork
Paul Adefarasin; – @pauladefarasin
Reinhard Bonnke; – @ReinhardBonnke
Sam Adeyemi; – @sam_adeyemi
Adrian Warnock; – @adrianwarnock
Albert Mohler; – @albertmohler
Andy Stanley; – @AndyStanley
Ann Voskamp; – @AnnVoskamp
Beth Moore; – @BethMooreLPM
Bill Hybels; – @BillHybels
Bishop Walter Thomas; – @BishopWSThomas
Bob Goff; – @bobgoff
Bob Kauflin; – @bkauflin
Bobby Gruenewald; – @bobbygwald
Brad Lomenick; – @bradlomenick
Brandon A. Cox; – @brandonacox
Cameron Strang; – @cameronstrang
Carlos Whittaker; – @loswhit
Christian Piatt; – @christianpiatt
Chuck Swindoll; – @chuckswindoll
Craig Groeschel; – @craiggroeschel
Darlene Zschech; – @DarleneZschech
Dave Ferguson; – @daveferguson
Dave Ramsey; – @DaveRamsey
David Platt; – @plattdavid
Donald Miller; – @donaldmiller
Doug Fields; – @DougFields
Ed Stetzer; – @edstetzer
Ed Young; – @EdYoung
Erwin McManus; – @erwinmcmanus
Eugene Cho; – @EugeneCho
Frank Viola; – @frankviola
Greg Laurie; – @greglaurie
James MacDonald; – @jamesmacdonald
Jeff Henderson; – @JeffHenderson
Jefferson Bethke; – @JeffersonBethke
Jen Hatmaker; – @JenHatmaker
Jerry Savelle; – @jerrysavellemin
Joel Osteen; – @JoelOsteen
John Bevere; – @JohnBevere
John C. Maxwell; – @JohnCMaxwell
John MacArthur; – @gracetoyou
John Piper; – @JohnPiper
Jon Acuff; – @jonacuff
Josh Harris; – @HarrisJosh
Joyce Meyer; – @JoyceMeyer
Jud Wilhite; – @JudWilhite
Justin Lathrop; – @justinlathrop
Justin Taylor; – @between2worlds
Kay Warren; – @KayWarren1
Kevin DeYoung; – @RevKevDeYoung
Lee Strobel; – @LeeStrobel
Leonard Sweet; – @lensweet
Lindsey Nobles; – @LindseyNobles
Louie Giglio; – @louiegiglio
Lysa TerKeurst; – @LysaTerKeurst
Margaret Feinberg; – @mafeinberg
Mark Batterson; – @MarkBatterson
Mark Driscoll; – @PastorMark
Mary DeMuth; – @MaryDeMuth
Matt Chandler; – @MattChandler74
Matthew Paul Turner; – @JesusNeedsNewPR
Maurilio Amorim; – @maurilio
Max Lucado; – @MaxLucado
Michael Hyatt; – @MichaelHyatt
Mike Foster; – @MikeFoster
Miles McPherson; – @milesmcpherson
Nick Vujicic; – @nickvujicic
Patsy Clairmont; – @PatsyClairmont
Perry Noble; – @perrynoble
Pete Wilson; – @pwilson
Phil Cooke; – @PhilCooke
Priscilla Shirer; – @PriscillaShirer
Rachel Held Evans; – @rachelheldevans
Randy Alcorn; – @randyalcorn
Ravi Zacharias; – @RaviZacharias
Rick Warren; – @RickWarren
Ron Edmondson; – @RonEdmondson
Scott Williams; – @ScottWilliams
Shaun King; – @ShaunKing
Spence Smith; – @SpenceSmith
Steven Furtick; – @stevenfurtick
T.D. Jakes; – @BishopJakes
Terrace Crawford; – @terracecrawford
Terry Storch; – @TerryStorch
Thom Rainer; – @ThomRainer
Thomas McDaniels; – @ThomasMcDaniels
Tim Challies; – @challies
Tim Stevens; – @timastevens
Tim Tebow; – @Tim Tebow
Todd Rhoades; – @toddrhoades
Tony Evans; – @drtonyevans
Tony Morgan; – @tonymorganlive
Tullian Tchividjian; – @PastorTullian
Victoria Osteen; – @VictoriaOsteen

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here