Bishop Clarence McClendon is an American gospel musician, pastor of Full Harvest International Church in Los Angeles, California, and director of Harvest Fire Mega Mass Choir. McClendon music career began when his album Shout Hallelujah was released on April 18, 2000 by Integrity Music.

See List Of Bishop Clarence McClendon songs below:

  • I Came to Magnify the Lord
  • Lord You Are Welcome
  • May the Lord God Bless You Real Good
  • Shout Hallelujah
  • Jump / Great and Mighty Is He
  • There Is a Fountain
  • Let the Rain of Your Presence
  • All Hail the Power
  • Hour of Visitation

See List Of Books By Bishop Clarence McClendon

  • I Call You Faithful
  • I Offer My Life
  • May The Lord Bless You Real Good
  • We Have Come to Glorify
  • I Came to Magnify the Lord
  • Holy Spirit We Now Wait On Thee (with Holy, Holy, Holy)

Leave a Reply