List Of Books By Rev. Dr. Felix Omobude


Rev. Dr. Felix Omobude is the General Superintendent of Gospel Light International Ministries (New Covenant Gospel Church) and the President, Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria (PFN).

Books authored by Dr. Felix Omobude include

  • You Are His Choice
  • Flaming Fire
  • A Cry in the Wilderness
  • The Holy Spirit
  • Spiritual Maturity
  • I Sat Where They Sat
  • Releasing the Power of the Tithe
  • The Power of an Endless Life
  • Whose Son Are You?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here