List Of Books By Pastor Chris Onayinka Olusegun

Pastor Chris Onayinka Olusegun
Pastor Chris Onayinka Olusegun

Pastor Chris Segun Onayinka is profound teacher of the word of God who teaches explicitly the gospel of Jesus Christ and the New Creation realities. He is also the founder of The Saints Community Church.

See List Of His Books Below:

  • Understandest Thou What Thou Readest (Vol. 1 & 2)
  • To The Young Minister
  • Two Kinds Of Righteousness
  • The Hyper Grace Gospel Of Christ
  • Tongues
  • Who You Are In Christ
  • The Word Of Faith
  • Faith In The Gospel Of Christ And Material Wealth
  • The Promised Land
  • For This Cause

You can download Pastor Onayinka’s books and messages on livingwordmedia


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here