Bob Larson is an American radio and television evangelist, and a pastor of Spiritual Freedom Church in Phoenix, Arizona. Larson has authored numerous books on the subjects of rock music and Satanism, written from a Christian perspective.

  • Rock & Roll: The Devil’s Diversion (Creation House, 1967)
  • Hippies, Hindus, and Rock & Roll (Creation House, 1969)
  • Rock & the Church (Creation House, 1971)
  • The Day Music Died (Creation House, 1972)
  • Hell on Earth (Creation House, 1974)
  • Babylon Reborn (Creation House, 1976)
  • Rock, Practical Help for Those Who Listen to the Words and Don’t like What They Hear (Tyndale, 1980)
  • Larson’s Book of Cults (Tyndale House Publishers, Wheaton, Ill, 1982)
  • Larson’s Book of Family Issues (Tyndale, 1986)
  • Strange Cults in America (Tyndale, 1986)
  • Larson’s Book of Rock (Tyndale, 1987)
  • Your Kids and Rock (Tyndale, 1988)
  • Satanism: the Seduction of America’s Youth (Lightning Source, 1989)
  • Straight Answers on the New Age (Thomas Nelson, 1989)
  • Tough Talk About Tough Issues (Tyndale, 1989)
  • Larson’s New Book of Cults (Tyndale, 1989)
  • Dead Air: A Novel (Thomas Nelson, 1991)
  • Abaddon: A Novel (Thomas Nelson, 1993)
  • The Senator’s Agenda (Thomas Nelson, 1995)
  • In The Name of Satan: How the Forces of Evil Work and What You Can Do to Defeat Them (Thomas Nelson, 1996)
  • UFO’s and the Alien Agenda (Thomas Nelson, 1997)
  • Extreme Evil: Kids Killing Kids (Nelson Reference, 1999)
  • Larson’s Book of Spiritual Warfare (Nelson, 1999)
  • Shock Talk: The Exorcist Files (WestBow, 2001)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here