List Of All Members Of Hillsong United


Hillsong United is a Contemporary Christian worship band that originated as a part of Hillsong Church. Formed in 1998 as part of Hillsong’s youth ministry the group has toured for many years, packing out large venues like the Staples Centre in Los Angeles. In 2016, Hillsong United was named Top Christian Artist at the Billboard Music Awards. Their latest album, Wonder, released June 2017.

Current members of the band are:

Joel Houston – worship leader, guitar, keys, percussion
Jonathon “JD” Douglass – worship leader, percussion
Jad Gillies – worship leader, guitar
Matt Crocker – worship leader, guitar, percussion
Taya Smith-Gaukrodger – worship leader
Dylan Thomas – guitar, keys, music director
Simon Kobler – drums
Michael Guy Chislett – guitar, keys, music director
Benjamin “Ben” Tennikoff – keyboards, programming, sampling
Jihea Oh – bass guitar

Recommended: List Of Songs By Hillsong United

List Of All Members Of Hillsong Worship


Difference Between Hillsong Worship and Hillsong United

Former Former members of the band are:

Adam Crosariol – bass guitar
Michelle Fragar – worship leader
Brooke Fraser – worship leader, guitar
Luke Munns – drums
Annie Garratt – worship leader
Timon Klein – lead guitar
Marcus Beaumont – guitar
Sam Knock – worship leader
Tanya Riches – vocals, worship leader
Peter James – piano, keyboard, synthesizer
Hayley Law – worship leader
Jill McCloghry – worship leader
Marty Sampson – worship leader, guitar
David Ware – worship leader
Nigel Hendroff – lead guitar
Rolf Wam Fjell – drums, percussion

Leave a Reply