List Of Books By Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor

Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor
Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor

Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor is the founder and Senior Pastor of Word of Life Bible Church, located in Warri, Nigeria.

As a prolific writer, to date Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor has authored several books. See list of some of his books below:

  • Walking in Unity
  • Breaking the Power of Yesterday
  • The Non-Essentials
  • The Stone That Killed Goliath
  • How to get answers to unanswered prayers
  • Power through the Church
  • The Battle is in the Mind
  • Be an Over-Comer
  • Power for the Journey
  • Faith Antidote for Daily Living
  • A Voice in the Wilderness
  • A Man amongst Men.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here